Thursday, 28 November
Start: 20:00
End: 22:00

Happy Instant (Austria - Poland - Ukraine)

Price: 500 UAH
Available: 40 pcs

The project continues on November 28 with the “Happy Instant” concert. It will feature the original compositions written by Igor Zakus, played by an international band of musicians. This band will consist of the following musicians: Casper Smolinski (Poland) – chromatic harmonica, Atilla Müller (Austria) – guitar, Igor Zakus (Ukraine) – bass, Adam Zagorski (Poland) – drums.